CONTACT US

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jim Spooner     jim.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Rosemari Spooner    rosemari.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Steve Spooner     steve.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Tim Spooner     tim.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Tom Spooner     tom.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Valerie Spooner     valerie.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

John Vanderveen     john.vanderveen@spoonerwoodworks.com


ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Rachel Sanabria     rachel.sanabria@spoonerwoodworks.com

Grace Shevlin     grace.shevlin@spoonerwoodworks.com

Jennie Spooner     jennie.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com


INSTALLATION MANAGER

Jose Acuna Jr.     jose.acuna@spoonerwoodworks.com


PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Daniel Abernathy     daniel.abernathy@spoonerwoodworks.com

Alex Blanco     alex.blanco@spoonerwoodworks.com

Buzz Byer     buzz.byer@spoonerwoodworks.com

Gary Gooding     gary.gooding@spoonerwoodworks.com

Larry Howie     larry.howie@spoonerwoodworks.com

Dan Watson     dan.watson@spoonerwoodworks.com

Lee Dooney     lee.dooney@spoonerwoodworks.com


PURCHASING AGENT

Mark Isenberg     mark.isenberg@spoonerwoodworks.com

 

ESTIMATING

Jim Spooner     jim.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Craig Dickhens     craig.dickhens@spoonerwoodworks.com

Ken Langley     ken.langley@spoonerwoodworks.com

Molly Howard     molly.howard@spoonerwoodworks.com

 

LEAD ENGINEER

Chris Abubo     chris.abubo@spoonerwoodworks.com

 

DOOR & HARDWARE DIVISION

Chris Spooner     chris.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Pat Spooner     pat.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Michael Henderson     michael.henderson@spoonerwoodworks.com