INTRODUCTION

As a commitment to provide our clients with the best possible value, Spooner’s Woodworks Inc. prides itself on a dedication to the principles of blending time-honored methods of woodworking and craftsmanship with progressive and technologically advanced manufacturing processes. Our goal is to constantly improve our methods of doing business with the intention of providing our valued customers with unsurpassed service and the finest quality product possible.

Spooner’s Woodworks was established in 1980 and has become one of the premier architectural woodwork firms in Southern California. We operate in our state-of-the-art 60,000 square foot warehouse and we have a talented team of project managers, engineers, installers, craftsman and fabricators that keep us driving forward. We have a reputation for quality, reliability and customer service that is unparalleled in the region.

Spooner’s specializes in high-end millwork, production casework and everything in between. In fact, we pride ourselves on our ability to take on projects of any size and scope. We serve all commercial markets but focus on tenant improvements, primary/secondary education, military, public works, medical, and hospitality.

FACILITY

CONTACT US

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jim Spooner     jim.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Rosemari Spooner    rosemari.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Steve Spooner     steve.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Tim Spooner     tim.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Tom Spooner     tom.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Valerie Spooner     valerie.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

John Vanderveen     john.vanderveen@spoonerwoodworks.com


ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Jennie Spooner     jennie.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Rachel Sanabria     rachel.sanabria@spoonerwoodworks.com

Grace Shevlin     grace.shevlin@spoonerwoodworks.com


INSTALLATION MANAGER

Jose Acuna Jr.     jose.acuna@spoonerwoodworks.com


PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Daniel Abernathy     daniel.abernathy@spoonerwoodworks.com

Alex Blanco     alex.blanco@spoonerwoodworks.com

Buzz Byer     buzz.byer@spoonerwoodworks.com

Larry Howie    larry.howie@spoonerwoodworks.com

Dan Watson     dan.watson@spoonerwoodworks.com

Ben Munoz     ben.munoz@spoonerwoodworks.com


PURCHASING AGENT

Mark Isenberg     mark.isenberg@spoonerwoodworks.com

 

ESTIMATING

Santiago Benavides     santiago.benavides@spoonerwoodworks.com

Jim Spooner     jim.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

John Vanderveen     john.vanderveen@spoonerwoodworks.com

Frankie Reed     frankie.reed@spoonerwoodworks.com

 

LEAD ENGINEER

Chris Abubo     chris.abubo@spoonerwoodworks.com

 

DOOR & HARDWARE DIVISION

Chris Spooner     chris.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com

Pat Spooner     pat.spooner@spoonerwoodworks.com